Chapter 22: Pull My F*cking Hair

Lord help me, reading this actually turned me on. Lol

Putting The Clothes On, Taking The Gloves Off.

(Warning: Explicit**See Below.)

sextumblr_laysrx2vu71qdsjfpo1_400

The subject of rough sex was broached at lunch. My friend – the epitome of the conservative girl next door – gritted her teeth and said, “YES. Yes. I want someone to pull my fucking hair.” As we all nodded in total agreement, she paused and wondered aloud, “I wonder what that says about us. Psychologically, I mean.”

I thought about that for a while and decided to find out.

Women have long flip-flopped between wanting to be with a nice guy who treats them like a princess and dating that arrogant prick everyone hates. We’ve all shaken our heads and thought, “Jesus, that guy is such a douche bag. Why is she with him?”  

You can’t change men (Men Are Like Shoes- http://aprilhunterblog.com/2014/05/09/chapter-20-men-are-like-shoes/) so these relationships with bad boys nearly always end badly.

However, our heads still turn when we see the guy with…

View original post 1,553 more words

Leave a Reply

